2016 Candidates

US Senate

Jonathan Dine
6909 NW 77th Ter
Kansas City, MO 64152
Facebook


Statewide Offices

Cisse Spragins
3425 Gladstone Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64123
612-309-9232
ElectSpragins.com
CisseForLiberty@gmail.com
Steven Hedrick
P.O. Box 1099
Warrensburg, MO
Facebook
Chris Morrill
5747 Mardel Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63109
314-780-2917
ChrisMorrill@gmail.com
vote.chrismorrill.com
Sean O'Toole
3425 Gladstone Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64123
816-739-2737
Sean@kingfieldcapital.com

Governor

Lieutenant Governor

Secretary of State

Treasurer


US Congress

1st District

2nd District

3rd District

4th District

Robb E. Cunningham
314-341-3171
RobbECunningham
@hotmail.com
facebook
Jim Higgins
St. Louis County
314-997-0291
HigginsLP@aol.com
Website
Dan Hogan
PO Box 1226
St. Peters, MO 63376
256-468-5651
Hogan4Congress2016
Mark Bliss
36 SE 240th Rd.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Bliss4Congress@gmail.com
Facebook

5th District

6th District

7th District

8th District

Roy Welborn
4911 Walrond Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
SedaliaTech@gmail.com
Facebook
Russ Monchil
8940 SW Duroc Dr.
Cameron, MO 64429
LibertarianRuss
@yahoo.com
Facebook
Benjamin T. Brixey
417-496-4069
BrixeyB@yahoo.com
Facebook
Jonathan Lee Shell
110 West Pacific St.
Fredericktown, MO 63645
(573) 783-9953
Twitter, Facebook, Youtube,
Website


State Senate

District 5

District 7

District 21

Steve Schaper
5036 S. Grand Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63111
314-481-1776
Lisa_Schaper@att.net
Jeanne Bojarski
49 E 32nd St.
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-588-1869
Jeanne.Bojarski@gmail.com
Bill Wayne
431 SE County Road Y
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-624-4944
Liberty@olddrum.net
ElectBillWayne.com
Facebook

District 23

District 31

Bill Slantz
1620 Congress Way
St. Charles, MO 63303
636-922-1600
BillSlantz@BillSlantz.com
Facebook
Lora Young
17100 E State Rt 2
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Facebook


State Representative

District 12

District 17

District 38

District 54

Glenn Gustitus
103 Hampton Dr.
Smithville, MO 64089
913-749-6991
Glenn.Gustitus@gmail.com
Facebook
Erik Buck
764 Hillside Ave.
Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-0352
ESBuck@gmail.com
Facebook
Brian Lautenschlager
19211 Missouri City Road
Liberty, MO 64068
816-550-1516
BrianLaut@hotmail.com
Steve Daugherty
708 N. Warren St., Apt. 1
Warrensburg, MO 64093
816-807-8849
Freedom_Farm64093
@yahoo.com
Facebook

District 65

District 79

District 83

District 88

Dean "Draig" Hodge
PO Box 722
St. Charles, MO 63302
636-866-6388
draig.hodge.libertarian
@gmail.com
Website
Daniel Elder
2706 Allen Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63104
Andrew Bolin
2001 S Hanley Rd
Suite 180
St. Louis, MO 63144
314-930-3635
VoteForLiberty
@AndrewBolin.com
Steven Robnak
115 White Bridge Meadows Lane
St. Louis, MO 63141
Facebook

District 97

District 103

District 115

District 131

Tracy Scott
1801 Forest Ridge Lane
High Ridge, MO 63049
636-375-9136
TracyJScott@hotmail.com
ElectTracyScott.com
Facebook
Matt Hull
344 Thoroughbred Trl.
St. Peter's, MO 63376
314-853-8893
CMHull2001@gmail.com
Charles Bigelow
18 Monte Rosa Dr.
DeSoto, MO 63020
Arthur Hodge, Sr.
1723 N. Eldon Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-234-4952
ElectHodge.com
Foxdelta@yahoo.com

District 132

District 134

District 135

District 147

Chris Burros
2610 W. Page St.
Springfield, MO 65802
ElectChrisBurros.com
Daniel Romine
2068 W Cantebury Street
Springfield, MO 65810
David Carr
2657 E. Pacific St.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-379-1704
DBCarr26@outlook.com
Facebook
Greg Tlapek
1569 N. Cape Rock Dr.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-225-7187
ElectTlapek.com


County Office

Greene County Sheriff
Greene County Commission
District 2
Warren County
Public Administrator
Doug Burlison
435 S. Fort Ave.
Springfield, MO 65806
417-569-8391
DougBurlison@gmail.com
Cecil Ince
526 S. Belcrest Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802
417-894-6720
Ince2016@gmail.com
Facebook
Lisa Waltrip
19948 Oak Ridge
Warrenton, MO 63383
636-359-7725
Facebook

St. Louis County Council
District 2
St. Louis County Council
District 4
LaDonna Higgins
314-997-0291
LBHiggins1956@gmail.com
Jeff Coleman
4643 Robbins Grove Dr.
Florissant, MO 63034
314-438-9202
Jepherey@yahoo.com